It is currently Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:53 pm


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: why language thai show ??????
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:35 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:20 am
Posts: 3
method see language thai
thanks
http://webbandon.100webspace.net[/url]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: show thai language ????????????????
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:48 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:20 am
Posts: 3
show thai language ????????????????


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: help me just once
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:51 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:20 am
Posts: 3
help me just once


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:01 am 
Experienced
Experienced

Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 10:24 am
Posts: 54
hold of the messages for a while.

I think your problem is that the character set is not the character set for displaying Thia.


try using "iso-8859-11" that's apparently the standard for Thai although I cannot be positive.

I've noticed that some content is unafected while other content is though. what's the difference between the sources of these texts?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ]  Moderators: fhmagic, KJ, Support Team, Moderators

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
100WebSpace © 2011