It is currently Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:29 pm


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: google adsense???????
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:36 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:20 pm
Posts: 9
can sum1 teach me how to put google adsens on my site kindly... :lol: ty...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:43 am 
Support Team Member

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:10 am
Posts: 341
You need to have a registration with the google's AdSence program, then thay will cend you all the instructions needed.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:47 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:20 pm
Posts: 9
yeah i already had it, da prob is, everytym i put it in the block it gets error...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 8:22 am 
Support Team Member

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:10 am
Posts: 341
Could you be more specific, please tell us what is the error message and where did you put you ads's script?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 9:20 am 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:20 pm
Posts: 9
Quote:
<?php

/********************************************************/
/* NSN Banner Ads */
/* By: NukeScripts Network (webmaster (at) nukescripts.net) */
/* http://www.nukescripts.net */
/* Copyright © 2000-2005 by NukeScripts Network */
/************************************************************************/
/* PHP-Nuke Platinum: Expect to be impressed COPYRIGHT */
/* */
/* Copyright (c) 2004 - 2006 by http://www.techgfx.com */
/* Techgfx - Graeme Allan (goose (at) techgfx.com) */
/* */
/* Copyright (c) 2004 - 2006 by http://www.conrads-berlin.de */
/* MrFluffy - Axel Conrads (axel (at) conrads-berlin.de) */
/* */
/* Refer to TechGFX.com for detailed information on PHP-Nuke Platinum */
/* */
/* TechGFX: Your dreams, our imagination */
/************************************************************************/

if (stristr($_SERVER['SCRIPT_NAME'], "block-Ad_Left.php")) {
Header("Location: ../index.php");
die();
}


$content = "";
global $nukeurl, $client, $cookie2, $prefix, $db, $anonymous;
include("includes/ads.php");
$content = "<center>$ads</center>";


?>


heres the code though, it works but then it wont get inside the block, the adsens is showing above the block...


Last edited by nightmer on Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 3:05 pm 
Support Team Member

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:10 am
Posts: 341
I see that the ads are not in the block, but this seems to be a script problem, probably some of the other users can help you resolve this.

Actually I see another thisnk which is much more importand for me, you are on FREE Hosting plan and you hide our 100webspace banner , which is violation of our terms of wervice. Because I see that you've put a litte 100webspace add on your site I won't block your account now , but you have 48 hours to make our banner show on the top of the page or to upgrade to bannerless package.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 8:01 pm 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:20 pm
Posts: 9
actually my site is havent finish though, but after i finish it, il upgrade it.... i stil hav to fix sumting.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ]  Moderators: fhmagic, KJ, Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
100WebSpace © 2011