It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:11 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: typo3: icons don't work
PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2007 1:54 pm 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 1:33 pm
Posts: 1
Hello,
does anybody have experience with typo3 on 100ws?

I uploaded the typo3 src+dummy package. After solving a database problem it is running in principle. However, usually you get a context menu by clicking on the icons representing pages, folders etc. These menus don't appear.

I am confident that this is not a problem of my browser, because I can successfully use typo3 on another server.

I this problem known to others?

Can this be a problem caused by banner ads? I consider purchasing the "free hosting without banners" plan, but not if I can't get typo3 working in advance.

Looking forward to your help
J.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 8:15 am 
Support Team Member

Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 5:19 pm
Posts: 289
I'm not quite sure if the problem is caused by our banner. It's using frames. It will be a problem if typo3 CMS is using frames too.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]  Moderators: fhmagic, KJ, Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
100WebSpace © 2011