It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:45 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: phpnuke question.
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 10:02 pm 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 11:51 pm
Posts: 4
is it possible to install phpnuke into a database already use by phpbb forum. becuase i only have 1 database for my free hosting here and is wondering if it possible.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:34 am 
Support Team Member

Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 5:16 pm
Posts: 195
Yes, it is possible. The only requirement is that you have to set different tables prefix for every script.

_________________
Bob
support@100webspace.com
http://100webspace.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]  Moderators: fhmagic, KJ, Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
100WebSpace © 2011