It is currently Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:41 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Board disabled message when doing upgrades
PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 11:50 am 
NO! I'm not a flooder!
NO! I'm not a flooder!

Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 3:52 am
Posts: 106
How do I go about displaying a message when typing in my url that the board has been disabled due to......

I know I can go to the acp and disable the board, but it seems that when I start working on a mod, then try to visit my site while working on the mod I get that 100 webs page. Can anyone help me with this?

thank you
HB


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 6:15 pm 
Posts like crazy!
Posts like crazy!

Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2005 10:34 pm
Posts: 452
Location: Indiana
You can change your 404 page or not visit your board when your doing mods. :)

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 5:24 pm 
Noobie
Noobie

Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 5:22 pm
Posts: 49
Although if you are on the free package I dont think you can change your 404 page.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 6:54 pm 
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2005 5:38 pm
Posts: 850
Location: in a tent outside..
nope , you can not. sorry

_________________
Best Regards,
Josh Hubi
100Webspace Team Member


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ]  Moderators: fhmagic, KJ, Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
100WebSpace © 2011